wtf

I am not an expert on anything.  The thing I am farthest from being an expert at is reading people.  I have no idea what people think of me.  My lack of perception is astounding, most especially when I’m nervous.  Oh, that is when things really fall apart.  And so silly I feel!  Next, one of two things happens; I laugh and talk way to much or zip! my lips clamp shut.  Neither of which is conducive to anything.  Tonight I may have actually blushed in front of this young man… later rebuking myself for assuming.  But I laugh and am glad to feel like a young girl again, a bit exhilarated at the unknown…

Image: The Inquistion, Stark vs. Dr. Dog

Save

Leave a Reply

